Picture this..

By northernlass261

Patio Garden

The day started off misty again but has cleared and remains windy but warm.

A bit of a cop out for my Blip today, not much time to go anywhere.   This is in a garden nearby and the gate was open so I could just manage to get a few shots of the patio garden!   However, as they are neighbours I am sure they would not have minded, and I could probably have asked to go in and do  a better one, but I did not have time!

Had to go out this morning for some shopping and looking for paint for the window grills but they did not have what Al wanted.

Al has been rubbing down and painting and I have been cleaning all afternoon, plus tidying up after him!

I think we forget we cannot do as much as we used to be able to 10 years ago!

Paco has been to give us a quote for the Bathroom, so just waiting now, but still need to choose tiles!

So relaxing now and having a BBQ just the two of us tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.