FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

My friend Honey

Today I met up with my pal Debs for a lovely drink in the sunshine and to collect Honey the Westie dog who I'll be dog sitting this week while Debs enjoys the Moroccan sunshine.

Honey and I last had a holiday week together about 2 years ago when it snowed so this time it will be lovely to enjoy the sunshine together.

Joining us on our adventures today is Captain Jack, my young flying pal who is home for a couple of weeks from the merchant Navy. It's been a lovely day enjoying the sunshine, sitting in pub gardens and talking aviation.

Engineering works on the trains mean my pal Jack is staying at 'hotel flyingPRgal' for another night. Queue a couple of bottles of Prosecco and an aviation movie...A perfect Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.