Stop the clocks

Yes folks we managed to get both of the children out of the house for a short walk!

Then we played a game of squeeze the four of us into my Datsun. Amazingly practical my car we even managed to get three chicken breasts, a loaf of bread and a chilli in the boot.

I decided that I needed to reorganise my pedal board one of those simple jobs that ended up taking hours and meant using most of the power tools in the house. The good news is that there is now a little space for a new pedal. The better news is that it actually worked when I plugged it all back in. Some noisy twanging seemed appropriate I'm trying to teach my hands the songs so that in the event that my head forgets my hands can hopefully carry on! 

Watching the GP with Alf now alas I have no beer and the coop is shut.. Is it a bit early for wine or gin?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.