MONO MONDAY : AIR

Whilst clearing out one of my kitchen drawers this morning, I found a container attached to a card marked "Magic Bubbles - bubbles that you an catch and hold" and thought it would be good to use this for the Mono Monday challenge today - AIR.

I couldn't manage on my own, although I did try, so enlisted the help of Mr. HCB, who thought I was just taking a photograph of the bubbles - WRONG!

It would have been boring just looking at a photograph of black and white bubbles, so here is Mr. HCB, an unknowing victim subject of my blip, and of course, there was AIR being exhaled gently by him and AIR taking the bubbles upwards.

Please note that the unknowing subject was not harmed in the taking of this photograph, but I cannot promise that the blipper responsible will remain unharmed once Mr. HCB knows what I have done!

“If possible, avoid being a bubble; 
     for a bubble, 
          even the gentlest touch 
is fatal.” 
Mehmet Murat ildan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.