Billy

helping me out whilst taking the (fresh) air  for Mono Monday :)

He of course absolutely loves to be outside come rain come shine!

With thanks to notowennewitt

I am now exhausted, whilst trying to persuade Billy to co-operate, the battery died in my camera, so I had to try again later...by which time he was fed up - see the one with the tongue sticking out here and in colour here

A favourite worship song by Michael Smith is The Air That I Breathe :)

Apologies for lack of commenting on your journals as I'm continuing to cope with my 'phased return to work' and other issues, and

Thank you for prayers, thoughts and comments about waking up at night!  Last night I managed to get back to sleep again, so today was a better day :)  Here's hoping it will continue!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.