Nestling

in the tree roots at the lake today :)

Another bad night, so another lazy day!  Really, really need to sleep well tonight because I'm working tomorrow and its not good to be sleepy at work :(

Went to the lake again late this evening.  Very quiet, certainly no goslings today, but I did see to my horror a rat scurrying along by the food/shop cafe area :(

Also found two injured geese, which I have photographed and put on the Wildlife Trust's Facebook page, hope they pick this up soon,as its  not nice for them and not nice for us to see either!  Neither of them could walk on two legs at all :(  

Thank you so much for all the hearts, stars and comments on my babies yesterday, they are currently on page 6 of the 'popular' pages :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.