mambo

By mambo

Dropped three Granddaughters off at school, then went to my appointment with the physio at the local hospital to discuss my frozen shoulder. Ouch, it really hurts and has been ongoing for over six months. Have decided now to see my own doctor who has offered me a steroid injection.hope this will help me sleep.
I'm unable to do lots of simple things like put deodorant on or tie an apron round my back but today I've been able to dig two beds at the allotment with no problem!
Because I'm unable to do my hair I had to nip into Ilkley again to get my hair done as I refuse to go into school for the next two days looking like someone who has literally crawled through a hedge backwards!
Coming out of the station car park I was greeted by the most amazing flowerbeds,looking really tip top.
Ilkley has entered Yorkshire in Bloom 2015 (often a winner in these sort of competitions) so expect it must be around the time the judges are coming.
Well done to all concerned in this fantastic floral effort!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.