Picture this..

By northernlass261

Caught in Traffic

At least the mist has gone.   Very windy with sun and cloud cover.

No Pilates this morning as I was at the Dentist.   Had a check up and a filling replaced which I lost a few weeks ago.   Back in a few weeks for cleaning and polishing.

Consequently I did not have time to go and seek out the Guinea Pigs so if I have time in the morning I will try again!

On the way to Bowling this afternoon, we were caught in traffic as a Shepherd moved his flock of sheep and goats across the road.   He was moving them from one side of the Dual Carriageway to the other at the entrance to the Roundabout and slip road to the Motorway!

The picture isn't very good as we were several vehicles behind and I took it from the car.   Thought it worth a Blip though! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.