New peg

C went to preschool this am and was v excited to be the very first to hang his bag up on the new pegs. He was pleased with his green one and photo above it

I had a nice relaxing morning and then spent a lovely afternoon catching up with friends Abi & Laura and their 4 little ones relaxing in Laura's garden. The children had a lovely time scooping sand and zooming up and down the big slide, it was so nice to catch up. C was exhausted at bathtime, all the fresh air had worn him out.

Unfortunately just after the peg photo was taken I managed to shut my phone in the car door, completely smashing the LCD display. That's right the day after I got a new screen. I think my nerves are a bit on edge with all this waiting. Cue a trip to Newbury to get it fixed (again) while C went to the park with Abi & Laura. I am now a further £115 worse off totalling £240 in 2 days on my phone. I will only use the thing on carpet from now on!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.