and through the wire...

By hesscat

Ventage

Eeek... phone blip, camera battery flat!! Tut tut...

I spent my half hour lunch today wandering around the streets for today's Mono Monday blip in the theme of "Air" and just as I was about to re-enter the office I noticed the Dystopian styled building that was my home for the day/week/month...

These are the air vents and intakes for the generators which are right above the pavement to the car park. When running, you really do have to hold your breath until you are through - it's crazy!

On the final leg of my journey home tonight, up the track, I was tempted to blip one of the many 'ares (pronounced in true 2 Ronnies style) out sunning themselves tonight - they seem almost fearless which bodes well for future blipping!

Thanks again to notowennewitt for hosting again, it was harder than usual given it's an invisible element!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.