and through the wire...

By hesscat

BusyBee

I think I stopped once today between 9 and 6.30, and that was to eat soup at the local village's soup lunch. Yum. I've not been able to go along since I last blipped it, maybe a year ago. My next film project has begun and the Temple Soup Lunch crew were featuring - it will be showing the contribution older people make as part of volunteer led groups around Midlothian. It will be interesting to see where it takes us... a singing group next week!

So that left little time to blip, although I had hoped to while filming. I spent an hour wandering round the garden having decided I wanted to try and photograph a bee but boy-oh-boy that was difficult. Just as I would get close to focusing, off they went. I think this blip was an early lucky attempt but I spent another 20 mins and it never got better. I'm semi-happy with this, it's partly out of focus a bit, will need to practice...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.