Forget Me Not

A lovely morning as we headed to work.  I got through the day.  Presentation was made this morning – it went OK, but I felt very unprepared having been dropped in it yesterday.  Another piece of work was submitted this afternoon – over a day late.  Also a bit shabby, but how I was supposed to meet the 11am deadline of yesterday when I had been off for over  a week, was beyond me.

It seems like it has been a gorgeous day, but having been in the office all day I didn’t really notice till I left.  The garden was looking lovely when we got home.  Lots of fresh green growth and lots of colours from all the bulbs which are flowering.

A quiet evening ahead.  I would love to go for a walk, but my dodgy toe will not allow that.  Here’s a bit of blue and green from the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.