pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

My makeshift greenhouse!

School bus - check
Drive to work - busy

I'm not a lot of help in the team at the moment, as running the payroll after running PI on a new system always throws up errors that need experienced eyes - and the team need to focus on getting the pensioners paid this month. So I have been writing up notes and doing what I can to help....but I left the office at 4.20 and was home by 5.20.

After tea Henry and I planted some seeds - rather later than I normally would, but with all that's been going on this year, they had to take a back seat. As you can see I haven't managed to get my greenhouse up here yet, but the summer house is doubling up. We planted two types of courgette, cu, toms, chilli and peppers. I will have far more than I need, but usually pot up what I don't need and sell them. Hopefully this year, that will be on a table in my front drive:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.