A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Technicolour Tuesday :: Church Mural

My photo club meets at a local church where they have a very nice set of meeting rooms. Over the past few years the parishioners have been decorating parts of the building with murals made from broken pottery.

This rainbow is stuck to the side of the garage that belongs to the vicarage next door. Having very little time to find anything else to photograph today I thought this would fit the bill for Technicolour Tuesday rather well.

The bright light being reflected is the sunset bouncing off the church windows behind me.

I have not had time today to visit my shed allotment today. As with most days these days I'm finding it hard to find time to respond to the very kind comments being added to my journal. It's sometimes a push to remember to take an image! 

I'm hoping things will settle down soon although being away from the PC screen isn't all that bad...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.