wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Ok it's a secret

I am obsessed with this photo. It's my new favorite.
Something happened tonight. I don't know what to do when someone says, "hey how is it going?" when the day has wicked sucked.
I was honest, not in detail, but honest. My sump pump broke and my basement has water. Mind you that when I sold my condo, most of my belongings went into my basement as there is no room in the house. A lot of it is gone. I can't face it. Saturday I will haul it out and throw it away. If you want to come over Saturday feel free. I may have a beer or two.

Anyway I sat down and was feeling sorry for myself when I asked a person sitting next to me how is it gong? She told me her father in law died. Whoa reality strikes. She won. Her day was worse. My heart goes out to Lynn and her family.

But my basement is still is wet.
pouting does not make a difference or dry it faster. Just an FYI.
So tomorrow is a new day AND maybe a list. Tony is a bit irritated he has missed being the center of attention. On blip.
Because He is the center of attention at home. Surprise!


I am sorry but if you are on my Facebook you know if not not, well you don't and I may be lying, maybe not. I processed it today if that counts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.