Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Nettles

The Little Misses' sleepover was a great success!!
Despite her sister being fast asleep, Miss E had great fun playing and chatting to her toys as she camped out on the floor. She'd lined up lots of Miss L's toys across the doorway "for the morning" - ever organised and forward planning is our daughter!!!
And they made it to 6.40am which wasn't too bad. And they played relatively quietly until 7am as directed by sleepy Mummy and Daddy!
I feel bloody awful today. Yesterday was just a teeny taster of what was to come..... Coughing, sneezing, dizziness, stomach spasms, nausea, shakes.
Aaaaggghhhhhhh!!! Four days holiday and I've got the plague!
I'm lying on the sofa watching Michael Portillo's Railway Journeys which is fascinating and makes me want to go and explore so many places I've never been. I've done lots of travelling round the world but not that much at home. So many wonderful things to see!
Best get on with saving for that campervan!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.