The second half of life..

By twigs

Running around like a .............

The sun was out today - all day :) :) :)

How much better does that make me feel?!

Spent time in the garden doing a bit of edge trimming which always makes the garden seem more 'done'. Was going to do my hanging baskets today but the edges got the better of me - there's always tomorrow.

Apart from that I did very little today - unlike this chap who was all over the place!!!!

There seems to have been a lot of these in the house this weekend - I hope it's not a sign that the summer is going to be a fly-heavy one :( They're dirty creatures, although I did notice that this one spent a long time washing and cleaning himself.) They don't have good reputations but, when the sun shines on them, they are kind of attractive in a very ugly-bug like way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.