No Other Name

I had a 4hr session at Isaac's today to do something funky with my hair ... might 'reveal' when I'm brave enough.

Then home for a quick rest before heading to Tung Chung and the Asia World Expo for the much anticipated Hillsong 'No Other Name' concert. I think they've been around a few cities in Asia and HK was their last stop. It was amazing and I really enjoyed most of it. As a musician myself I appreciate good music, especially good worship music, but I don't always like the hype, but I guess it draws in the younger folk. Thankfully they sang a LOT of their older music as well so those who hadn't heard any songs off the 'No Other Name' album would have been able to sing along.

Here's a pic from the concert, which was spectacular in the stage and graphics too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.