Lady in Red

A red primrose from the same pot as the pink ones last Friday :)

I ran out of time to organise anything for Wide Angle Wednesday especially as I'm exhausted after work, a trip into town to have a fringe trim and try to buy an outfit for Sunday, then Life Coaching!

I'm planning just to do some essential laundry and then I'll collapse onto the sofa or even into bed for the rest of the evening.  Two  rather busy days next to each other were too much and I'll have the same at the weekend.  I'm not sure if I'll blip at the weekend, or backblip....  Thankfully I have Monday as Annual Leave :)

Apologies for lack of commenting on your journals as I'm continuing to cope with my 'phased return to work' and other issues...

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.