White Primrose

or White Primula?  Who knows?  I was told by a family member on Facebook that these are primulas.  I have no idea!

These white flowers have such beautiful golden centres and were glorious in the sunshine this afternoon :)  While I was photographing them I had this vision of  angels in all their glory.  I've no idea where that came from...

Another day and I'm once again exhausted :(  Off to the Dr tomorrow to see if there is anything I can do to resolve this (or find out why)...

Apologies for lack of commenting on your journals as I'm continuing to cope with my 'phased return to work' and other issues...  I am busy all weekend, with my Theology Study Day on Saturday and a big extended family event at Kew Gardens on Sunday which I am really looking forward to (and hope I can cope with).   Thankfully I have Monday off to recover!


Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.