Another Day...

Another tulip, sodden by the light rain :)

I've been in a lot of pain since this morning :(

My hip on the left side is very sore (and has been for a few days) and the pain was made worse by a stabbing pain in the left groin/pelvic area. I put it down to over exercising with all the walking and gardening and housework I did last week.

I normally tend to carry on regardless, but its been rather extreme since the early hours today and although I've managed to keep going, I was quite glad to get home and take some stronger painkillers...

So now I'm on the sofa, feet up and not planning much else tonight, with alternating heat and ice in the hope of killing the pain and getting some sleep later on. What a nuisance, I'd other plans for tonight!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.