Journey Through Time

By Sue

The Battle Begins...

...right after hummingbird number two lands on the branch near hummingbird number one.  You can see the evil eye hummer #1 is giving the #2, who is doing her best to ignore #1.  Didn't work.

I went to the Wildlife Botanical Gardens yesterday.  This is a back blip.  It was a good visit there as there are flowers blooming and hummers fighting and I was happy with most of my images.  You are welcome to jump on over to my Flickr page.   There are a few to see, plus a detail of the barn across from the gardens.  All the other barns were taken when we went to Eugene.  

I woke with a rotten headache that stayed with me most of the day.  I just never got to posting this when I should have.

Hopefully I can find something good to post for today.

See ya later!   By the way these are Anna's Hummingbirds...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.