AH14

By AH14

Refurbishment

.......Spanish style!

This is the interior of a bar which is undergoing refurbishment following a fire. The workers were enjoying a, no doubt, well earned siesta and I just couldn't resist photographing them! I had already taken other photos for today's Wide Wednesday challenge on the theme of 'interior', kindly hosted by Paladian but as the opportunity to photograph this scene is unlikely to be repeated, it just had to be my blip!

Ok, being the person I am, I've changed my blip for the more up close version of this scene. If you preferred the original version, you can still see it here!

Many thanks for all your wonderfully encouraging comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Blue Eagle blip - they are all very much appreciated!

Day 25 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.