Bumps in the Road

By JimJ

Mama Tribe

He only went and trod on Mama's toe (again).  Little rascal.  Thankfully Nikki is somehow managing to manage on her own, even with the busted toe.

It's hard to believe that the boy at the bottom of this picture is six months old when our wee girl on the right is only three months.  I know babies develop at different rates (the wee boy certainly lived up to his name for a long time) but there's no denying that our wee lady is feeding well.  I'll have to chart her height and weight against her brother when I get back home.  Speaking of which, I might be 2500 miles away from the rest of the family but thanks to the wonders of modern technology, I'm still able to read a bedtime story via Skype.

Thank you internet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.