Encounters

today. All through my home office window.

This little mouse I've seen a lot in our balcony under my home office window. He likes to get his share of what the birds drop. I think he's very cute and I'm seriously thinking about giving him some cheese. If I'm feeding the birds, I think I should be feeding the mouse too. He might have a family there!

It's been a very windy day here. Stormy. Northern parts of Finland have received snow. I think the snow line that reappeared last night is now somewhere in the middle of the country. For us it's been windy and sunny and not too bad. Quite spring-y really.

I've been walking with the dogs and cleaning. All the sunshine really gives the house a dirty look. Had to do something about that. Now it looks a lot better, but there's still lots of cleaning left for tomorrow. My right arm is already sore of all the physical work. I hope I have some muscles left for tomorrow to continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.