FriDay

started fabulously. 9 km walk with a friend and our dogs around our island. This picture is facing Herttoniemenranta which is on the main land. I took some nice pictures but I like this the best for it's layers.

Remember when I told you that we have big plans and how happy I was. I still am. Today we are taking a first big step with that. We are meeting a realtor and putting our house on the market. We meet her in couple of hours. We tell our neighbors tomorrow when we have our annual housing company's General Meeting. It's only four families, so I'm bit anxious about how they will react.

So, that's why I've been cleaning like a madwoman. There's still lots to do, and there's still a huge secret regarding our plans and we can't make them public yet due to my husband's work situation and due to the fact that nothing is as certain as uncertain. There's still lots to sort out and plan. But I can tell you that I would like to shout it out to the whole world! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.