Again!

A snake!

This time a young viper. I was about 1,5 meters from it when I noticed it was a snake and not a small branch. I took a few steps back - quickly - when I noticed the marks for viper on the snake. It was perhaps 40cm long, so clearly a baby, which are more dangerous as they do not master the skill of using the poison, but use it all when biting. So I’m not gonna walk in the rural settings anymore. I thought the snake we saw first was just a huge coincidence, but no, there clearly are snakes in the woods.

In the picture my go-to-meal. I eat it for breakfast, actually almost all the time. It’s about the only thing I can eat that takes away the hunger.

I use 1dl oats and 1 egg to make the “bread”. (mix them and put to microwave for 1 minute).
Add one small tuna tin with olive oil
add some salad and
season with fresh lemon

Disfruta!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.