pennychicken

By pennychicken

23 April 2015 - Happy St George's day

Prepared my nails last night for my celebration of St George's Day, never really celebrated before but felt like I should today and I am glad I did. 

Day was taken up at work, got out for a run with Dan at lunchtime which was gorgeous and I did not feel as bad as last time which is really good. The sun was so warm and I did not really want to go back to the office but alas they pay me to be there!  Nice to catch up with Oliver this evening as well, hadn't had a chance to speak to him since the stag do and I am glad I did. 

Evening is being spent preparing for the parents visit this weekend, making veggie lasagna and trying to tidy up, I am not making much progress. I hope I am not up till 11pm tonight to be honest but at least the cricket is on to entertain me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.