pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

An evening cycle ride

Our days seem to be becoming more routine, although I'm still not prepared to leave Henry at the bus stop until I know it has arrived! A bit of a pain as it can result in me adding half an hour on my journey. Anyway, it is working out.

Today at lunch time I went for a drink (tea!) with 2 ladies I work with. The place was practically next door to our office. I need to find out more about it - a very old building with cinemas in it!! There is so much in Norwich that I am looking forward to discovering.

This evening we cycled to Aylmerton Cross to find a geocache. This picture was taken on the way. After picking up the cache we continued on a circular route taking us back home. The bike I used was a 'spare' but too small really. Hopefully my bike will be on the next trailer load Jon brings....along with the other essentials that I am missing - my chickens & my greenhouse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.