The Wilsons

By WendyWooWilson

100%

Celebrations are in order tonight!  JimJams donor cells are 100%.  Can't get any better than that.

Took a phone call from BCH this morning as I stepped out of the shower as the phone was thrust into my hand, whilst I was dripping wet.   Promptly rendered speechless by the news.  Whilst we suspected they hadn't dropped as JJ has been doing so well recently, there's always that niggle in the back of your mind.   So once I got off the phone, I called Alex and needless to say he was over the moon too.  It took me all morning to stop jumping around and crying.  I really didn't know if was coming or going.   So bottle of bubbly opened and duly being consumed, even if its a school night.  (And maybe not too good for doing a half marathon on Sunday..).   Happy happy happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.