Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

University Parks

Though the day started off cloudy, it did eventually turn out to be a beautiful day. We've lucked out with the weather, it's just a shame I've got revision and collections! However, after lunch I decided that I wanted some fresh air and to try doing some work in one of the many green spaces in Oxford. We went down to University Parks, just past the Science Area, which I hadn't been to since Michaelmas! I really do need to try and just get some walking in. We found a nice area by the river and the pond to sit, Kitty with her book and me with my essays and revision. It was a wonderful few hours taking in the fresh air, revision, and sunshine! 

As well as continuing revision when I got back to college, Kitty, Jake, Sam, Tim and I went to Pizza Express for dinner, a nice respite from revision and the books. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.