Life as I see it!

By Angiedoodle

Wee Monkey

Caught this wee cheil stealing the "O".

Had a free day so I popped down to Dundee for a look round the shops.  I was after some birthday presents and cos of the Debenhams sale was very successful.  Great!

My dad phoned me and said thanks for sending him a present of some Euro's and accommodation at Gatwick.  

My sister arranges these holidays for dad and asks if we want to buy bits of it for his Christmas or birthday maybe.  Like plane fairs, hotel accommodation, upgrades, whatever.  I must have bought the hotel accommodation and sent some euros to go with it, but that would have been months ago.

Anyhow he asked me when did you buy these, my rely was "Hey dad I am as dottled as you, I have no idea".  Tee Hee!

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.