Masterpieces

My iMac chrashed over two weeks ago and still couldn't be repaired. So it's shipped to Apple's special tech support and I could collect a temporary setup today, but....

it crashed too while testdriving in the shop, so they had to equip an alternative temp set for me.

that would take at least an hour at the store and probably the entire night to copy my 1 terrabyte harddisc before I can use it.

To kill my waiting time I visited the Rotterdan Maritime Museum where I shot this funny looking boat.

Yes, this is a 100% emergency blip ;-)

Please help by keeping your fingers crossed too that I can use the temporary mac without chrashes tas from tomorrow. I've got more than two weeks delayed work piled up that still needs to be done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.