Missycat

By Missycat

Flower Friday Dusky Cranesbill and bee

Feeling a bit better today, although Violet is still poorly:  she has such a dreadful cough but is determined to remain as cheerful as she can.
I always like our garden at this time of year as so many flowers start to make an appearance in our Spring garden.  One of my favourites (I've blipped it every year) is this really quite modest Dusky Cranesbill, a hardy geranium which does a splendid job of bringing colour to a very shady corner.

I've already backblipped a shot earlier today where I put up an extra photo, now I can't resist doing it again as in one the bee is slightly clearer and in the other the flower is better.  Goodness, I'll have whipped through my 100 in no time!  Apologies to those who think the idea  is the last straw!
Thank you once again to  Biker Bear for providing inspiration for Fridays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.