Mac

It has been a very full day!

A busy day at work, but it is Friday, so I could leave relatively early. 

I took the boys out to train their freestyle routines. The weather felt like summer, so it was lovely.

After the training sessions, we drove to the bird sanctuary for a beautiful walk. 
Hero accidentally touched an electric fence and got a big scare! Poor boy :-( But it was soon forgotten, when we got to the river and he could have a swim :-).

I then went shopping and took the groceries back home, before we went to see my friend Ingelise, who has a poorly leg. I spent the rest of the day with her and her husbond Erik. It was a good afternoon and evening. This is Ingelise's handsome boy Mac. He is a cousin to my Hero - bred by the same breeder.

I took the boys for another walk - in the Academy Garden - on our way home.

A great Friday :-)

Happy Weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.