And then the snow came...

Thank you for the hearts and stars for yesterday's castle :-)

The weather forecast said snow this weekend, but no one really believed it as we have had some beautiful spring days recently.

Yesterday was sunny and warm and it looked lovely this morning too, but luckily I did take my winter coat with me, when I went out for a training session with the boys. It suddenly turned bitterly cold and then the snow came...

We had to stop training (which was ok - they had worked well) as it got too wet and it was hard to see anything through the snow, so we went for a walk in the woods instead. 

I went grocery shopping on the way home and I have spend the afternoon buried in school books as I start school again tomorrow.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.