Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Schmancy...

New light for the bedroom fitted today. It's a bit fancyschmancy but it looks good up and the beauty of 3m high ceilings is that it's not instantly obvious that it is....cheap plastic! Horror of horrors ha! I love it :-)
Got that heinous live cable dealt with too along with two more electrical jobs. Progress. ...which should continue tomorrow as my lovely Dad is coming over to wallpaper a bit of the bedroom...I think I'm getting a lesson! Nasty old bothersome blocked pipe will be getting dealt with tomorrow too.
Friday night, feet up, glass of white (found a bottle left over from Christmas! ) Happy weekend blippers!
Hope this looks ok...phone photo, edited and uploaded from phone so I've not really seen it!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.