FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Sunny side up please!

I like my eggs sunny side up just like my outlook on life. A bit of a week for a variety of reasons but I refuse to let the niggles get me down. I'm grateful for my wonderful family and friends and the precious time we share together - even if it's not as often as I would like.

The next couple of weeks are likely to be pretty frantic and more change is afoot. Hopefully for the better. In the meantime I'm enjoying the company of my four legged friend Honey to keep my stress levels down and I'm looking forward to hosting a special day for a special family at a charity event next week. After all, no matter how tough our individual lives seem, there is always someone worse off.

Happy Friday and remember to keep the sunny side up Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.