Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Garden Collage

I got down low to get the greenery and ancient artifacts.
Then, I got above a couple of Calendula heads.

Shot with the iPhone and combine processed on the iPad with the Photoshop Touch app.

Big "thanks" for the Soapbox Thursday participation. I love how these get you thinking about our everyday habits. Sometimes our normal postings fall into the category and I see that some of you have nudged your blip buddies into adding the tag. Yay! A couple more weeks should round out the challenge. Myself, I will be leaning on fun for next week's.

She'll lead you down a path
There'll be tenderness in the air
She'll let you come just far enough
So you know she's really there
She'll look at you and smile
And her eyes will say
She's got a secret garden
Where everything you want
Where everything you need
Will always stay
A million miles away

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.