'Moilean'

A bright, sunny day.

A quietish morning with grandchildren, big and small, around. Katie is going for a horse riding lesson this afternoon. Rachel is still studying and Sophie is playing with her friend next door.

I popped out to blip this house, called 'Moilean', which I have been meaning to do for some time. It is in the little village of Newbigging, next to the A90 (see map) and has only recently been constructed - I am not sure whether it is even occupied yet. I love the curving roof lines - surely destined to get an award of some sort. I am impressed with the solar panels on the Garage roof, much better there than on the house and looks like it will supply all the electricity they will need.

I have also added a photo of cows in a nearby field - just to show it isn't just horses we have in our fields.

Note I discovered that the extra photo we have now is not visible on tablets or smartphones - needs to be viewed on a PC or Laptop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.