creative lenna

By creativelenna

An after dinner stroll . . .

An after dinner stroll on the river, our "street". I will add this photo to the One Street challenge: "We all have one street we walk time after time. Tell its story - tag the photos of your OneStreet."  This is an open blipfoto challenge suggested by Kendall - again, thank you so much!! I have added many photos to this challenge over 2-1/2 years. I started in 2012 when we first moved to this home on the river. You can really get a sense of 'our street' by looking at them as a collection. 

I also tried the "extra photos" function and added a couple more of our stroll and destination, Lucas Boatworks. Just add the extra photos as you are uploading your blip for the day and it works great. I would rather add a couple extra views here than add to flickr, so I am pleased. It is not something I will use every day, but as needed. I think it is nice and I do not understand why some  people have complained!!! If it does not fit your needs -  Just Move On! said in my nicest possible voice. ; o )) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.