'Hot Breakfast'

Dylan was up this morning and decided to make himself bacon & eggs for breakfast, with his special soy sauce which he like to add to the yolk. Must be his Chinese side showing through.

Today would have been my Dad's 70th birthday, so I've been remembering him and all of the great times we've had together. Miss you Dad, but I'll never forget you and all that you have done for me.

We visited our friends Sohail & Olga for their farewell party this afternoon. In two weeks time they're moving to Brisbane. I'm sure we'll miss them all when they've moved, but hopefully it will give us a reason to visit sunny Queensland once again to catch up.

This afternoon we visited Uncle Sang at his apartment to pick up my bike which he was borrowing, and then headed out for dinner at our favourite Mexican restaurant in Richmond, Mexicali Rose.

Bella fell asleep in the car after about 20 seconds flat, so carried her into bed when we arrived home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.