Autumn Garden

This is in My sisters garden. You may remember last year I did a series of blips in and around her home which was built in 1863, her kitchen etc.  She is an avid gardener but this year like the rest of us it has suffered badly in the drought. Who would have thought we would have any autumn colour of consequence as many of the leaves fell early because of stress from the drought.
Tonight have had no internet connection and it is now 11.30pm so there will be no commenting. Tomorrow I fly up to Tauranga and will be attending over the next week the Photographic Society of NZ's annual convention of photography and the meetings that go with it as I am on The National Council.
We are going to hear some pretty talented speakers and workshops etc
Now that I have an Ipad which I am still coming to terms with I should be able to down load an image a day. Will try at all costs.
Meantime am off to bed but so glad to post this before midnight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.