Twin Sails Bridge

...from a different angle!

I'd nearly run out of day and was going to blip a flower that I'd taken in the morning but then decided to head for the Twin Sails Bridge because I've not yet blipped an image taken from the bridge itself. I'm undecided whether I prefer the colour or the mono version.....

This bridge has appeared in my journal twice before but from completely different vantage points here and here

I did post an image of the sunset (because you all know that I can't resist sunsets!) but only for a few moments until I realised it was almost identical to my journal entry for 4th April. However, if you're feeling sunset deprived, you can still see it as an 'extra'!

Very many thanks for all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's Sea of Gold blip!

Day 29 of Blipout2015

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.