Journey Through Time

By Sue

Lunch with Molly

My aunt Joan and I met with Molly Gloss (http://www.mollygloss.com)  in Portland for lunch and a gab fest. She knew my husband's brother and we got her up to date on some of the family that she remembers.  It was fun catching up with Molly and hearing about her summer schedule with book tours and travel.  She is the author of many books, the latest one being my favorite, I think: "Falling From Horses".  She's the third person in the last few months that has mentioned traveling to Iceland.  The first two had been and highly recommended it, and she is going in July.  What a fantastic trip that would be.

My computer had a big update the other day, and my iPhoto is totally different now.  Egads.  I hope I can get it all sorted out and that it won't blow up my computer.

See ya!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.