Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Christopher Walken Was Not Available

Second night, scrambling at 11:30, to get the blip in. And I'm finding that there are more interesting options than I might have thought. This involves driving and looking, and sometimes looking more than driving. There was a painted lobster that I took, on an Asian fish market window. As I pulled away this lady across the street at Continental Scarves waved me over. She is way skinny, do you think? At least she has clothes on Greg.

Please. Come in. [ kisses his visitor's hand and shows her into his apartment ] You know, when you called, my heart sang. Allow me to take your wrap. No? I see. You've only come to reclaim your misplaced glove, then you must go. But don't you see, I will be devestated if you don't join me for at least one glass of fine champagna. Please. Your coat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.