SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

Thomas

Well, fancy meeting you here?

Two cat blips in a row?  Surely that has caused some sort of Blipception or at the very least a temporal rip in the fabric of space and time.  Before we know it we will be pulled into another dimension... an alternate reality where cats are our benevolent and masterful overlords... wait a minute.






In other news:  A victory for a small guy.  My stolen picture has been taken down.  I received and excuse disguised as an apology and was promptly blocked from her Twitter.  Just sad that I received no acknowledgement from this woman until I exercised my legal rights.

I contacted her several times and was quite willing to give her permission to use my photograph as long as she linked back to source.  But she continued to ignore me until a take down notice was issued.

I guess she thought being a popular US shopping channel host meant the meant she was above the rules of copyright infringement and common courtesy. Her own page had the stipulation that you could only post things you had the rights to under ownership or consent.  I suppose those rules didn't apply to her either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.