SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

Charlie

I thought I would go for the cat hat trick, just in case there were any lingering doubts that I am totally insane.  Why have merely two cats when you can have three?

It's true, I have been indoctrinated into a cat photography cult.  You should join us.  It's puuuurrrfect.







In other news:  Applying for funding for Ana's transport to and from college.  As she has a statement of special educational needs she is entitled to free transport to and from a place of education.  Last year there was a major fudge up and her funding didn't go through until the last possible minute.  I bet the Transport Team at our local authority quake in their boots when they hear my name.*



*Not really, I suspect they roll there eyes and exclaim, "not that bloody woman again."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.