Missycat

By Missycat

Mono Monday 65 Playing with fire

Today we have come the 4th and final of notowennewitt's Mono Monday challenges: having covered Earth, Wind and Air , today's theme is the 4th classical element - Fire!
For this blip I returned to one of my favourite places for mm blipping- the kitchen table!  However, due to the potentially hazardous nature of the subject, NO cats were involved!
Instead my son and daughter #1's bf were commandeered into helping willingly offered to help me with the aid of  extra long matches and some baking parchment.  We had a bowl of cold water to hand just in case it all went horribly wrong but I'm pleased to report that no one was harmed during the creation of this blip.
Thank you to Notowennewitt for such a fun month of challenges: I've really enjoyed creating mine and looking at the wonderful images of other blippers  too! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.