pennychicken

By pennychicken

28 April 2015 - Seaside Treats

Picture was snapped quickly today as I did not have much time at lunchtime.  I met up with a blast from the past today for lunch in Baravin, caught up with my ex fiance.  Always weird when we meet up and it unsettles me a bit, not with feelings for him, just to have him briefly in my life is weird and it does make me re-evaluate what I am doing with my life (wish I had some sort of clue!).  He seems very happy and I am pleased for him. 

Dragged myself to Bodyfit this evening which I am pleased about.  Just wish I did not ache so much, I am slightly dreading getting up tomorrow morning and going to spinning.  I needed the endophins as I was in danger of feeling sorry for myself this afternoon.  . 

Hope I sleep better this evening, had real trouble sleeping since the stag do, something is troubling me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.